Changes, Changes, Changes!

Happy New Year!

After some careful (and somewhat extensive) thought and consideration, I have decided to make some changes with my blog. To those of you who have followed this blog for some time, you have my sincere thanks. Because of the changes that I am making, I understand that you may no longer consider this the type of blog you wish to follow, and I understand completely. And now, on to the changes.

Since the beginning, this blog has seemed to lack a true focus and direction. It kind of started out as a photography blog, but not quite. Occasionally I would write about something our travels, or my faith, or something else. It all seemed to be a hodge-podge. This new iteration of my blog is going to focus a lot more on my thoughts about my faith. While there will still be photography and my art, it will not be the main focus or subject. I will also still have the occasional posting about photography instruction and processing.

I realize that many of the things I will be saying may be controversial or even offensive to some. I am not in any way trying to persuade you, nor do I wish to enter into a debate. Because of this, public commenting will be disabled for the majority of the posts. I do intend to add polls to many of the posts, so there still will be a type of feedback. And of course, if you wish, you may always send me comments or questions by email via the ‘Contact Me’ page on the blog or through the contact form on the blog page.

God bless you all, and have a wonderful year!

Dug as a Puppy

 

Contact me via the form below:

About tedgriffith

I'm a financial counselor/coach who loves photgraphy.
This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

